Alla inlägg den 19 januari 2011

Av Rayman Zack - 19 januari 2011 22:15

Me and Ramin were supposed to go to New York and make a report about USA. However when we arrived at JFK international airport we had some trouble. I went through customs just fine, Ramin on the other hand was stopped and taken away to a small interrogation room. While he was away I had to spend several hours waiting at the airport. It felt a little like the movie The Terminal except I had money and I wasn´t forced to eat crackers with mustard and ketchup. Since I had the funds for our trip I went shoe shopping while Ramin was being interrogated. From what he told me later when we were reunited, I had a much nicer time than he had. I don´t have the details about what happened in that interrogation room, but when I saw Ramin again his eyes where far away and he had developed a nervous tic, flinching at every sound. I was a little concerned, but since I had nice new shoes I was still happy, that was until I heard that Ramin had managed to get him self deported. Apparently the US government suspected him of being a terroroist, and had therefore decided to ship him of to New Zealand. I was a little ticked of but accepted my fate, I would be reporting from New Zealand instead of America. 


Two guards took me to a room and started the interrogation. First I was very calm about it and answered their questions, but then the tables turned. They started to beat me and screaming, they asked about my origin and my religion and personal thoughts about their country. I stopped answering and ignored them. The first guard claimed that he had invented a machine that could find ....Terroroists? And put me in jail, I started to laugh for myself, and then it started to get creapy...like really really creapy. He brought a machine that was very huge like old computer with a mask ....it looked like a mask that Doctors put patients to sleep.

I struggled but in the end I blacked out. When I woke up the guards told me that I was free and they didn't find any Terrorists in me, I find this procedure very unecessary. The second guard was also very creapy becuase he wanted to sniff my socks after explosives? This is very fucked up when I read this. After 1 hour they had to let me go, I was petrified and wanted to leave the airport.



And so we did....

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24 25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2011
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards